Czech republic map vector

Czech republic vector map. Czech republic map vector (Eastern Europe - Europe) to print. Czech republic map vector (Eastern Europe - Europe) to download. The Czech Republic is divided into 13 regions as its shown in Czech republic map vector: Karlovy Vary Region, Liberec Region, Moravian- Silesian Region, The Pardubice Region, The Ústí Region, Vysočina Region, Zlín Region, South Bohemian Region, Hradec Králové Region, The Olomouc Region, The Pilsen Region, Central Bohemia Region and Southern Moravia Region. With the City of Prague, they form the fourteen greater territorial self-governing units of the State. According to EU statistics, these fourteen units are considered NUTS 3 regions.

Czech republic vector map

printPrint system_update_altDownload
Czech regions are administrated by an elected Regional Assembly. The president of the Czech Republic declares elections to the regional assemblies at least ninety days before they are to be held as its mentioned in Czech republic map vector. Every Czech citizen over 18 years of age with a permanent residence in the region has the right to vote. Foreign citizens permanently residing in the region territory have the right to vote as well. Voters can also be elected as member of the assembly. The Czech regions are affected by the European Union legislation in many ways. Regions are currently actively connected to projects and programmes financed by EU structural funds. The Czech Republic share of tapped EU finances is strongly influenced by regions that have the necessary administrative capacity.